Contact Us
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Houzz Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

6115 Owens Street, Dallas, TX 75235         214.418.0602     info@provenancebuilders.com

Design Partners

Architects

Richard Drummond Davis

Richard Drummond Davis Architects
4310 Westside Drive, Suite H
Dallas, TX 75209
www.rddavisarchitect.com
214-521-8763

rdavis@rddavisarchitect.com

Bruce Bernbaum

Bernbaum Magadini Architects

4645 North Central Expressway, Suite 220

Dallas, TX 75205

www.bmarchitects.com

214-219-4528

bruce@bmarchitects.com                  
 

Alex Eskenasy

Eskanasy Design

11316 Valleydale Drive

Dallas, TX 75230

www.alexeskenasy.com

214-789-8715

alex@alexeskenasy.com

Mark Domiteaux

Domiteaux Architects 
3303 Lee Parkway #100   
Dallas, TX 75219
www.domiteaux.com
214-691-8388
mark@domiteaux.com

 

Wilson Fuqua

Fuqua Architects

3618 Fairmount Street

Dallas, TX 75219

www.wilsonfuqua.com

214-528-4663

wilson@wilsonfuqua.com

 

David Stocker/Mark Hoesterey

Stocker Hoesterey Montenegro

4514 Travis Street, Suite 240

Dallas, Texas 75205

www.shmarchitects.com

214-252-8380

dstocker@shmarchitects.com

mhoesterey@shmarchitects.com

 

Laura Baggett

Laura Juarez Baggett Studio
10026 Coppedge Lane  
Dallas, TX 75229
www.ljbstudio.me/
214-915-0345

Christy Blumenfeld

Blume Architects

www.blumearchitecture.com

972-743-2835

christy@blumearchitecture.com

 

Paul Turney

Turney & Associates

5646 Milton Street, Suite 628

Dallas, TX 75206

www.turneyarchitects.com

214-522-7401

 

Andrew Bennett

BOKAPowell

8070 Park lane Ste 300

Dallas, TX 75231

www.bokapowell.com

972.701.9000

abennett@bokapowell

Interiors

Laura Lee Clark Falconer

Laura Lee Clark Interior Design, Inc.

1615 Dragon Street

Dallas, TX 75207

www.lauraleeclark.com

214-265-7272

laura@lauraleeclark.com

 

Anne-Michelle Cooley

Joanie Cooley

Cooley & Company Interior Design

25 Highland Park Village, #100-428

Dallas, TX 75205

214-797-7047

am@cooleyandcompany.com

joaniemcooley@gmail.com

 

Samantha Fisher

Samantha Fisher Interior Design

4428 Hanover

University Park, TX 75225

214-923-7368

samwfisher@me.com

 

Marci Barnes                      

M. Barnes & Co.                   
3415 Westminister, Suite 201  
Dallas, TX 75205
www.barnes-co.com                
214-457-4404                         
mbarnes@barnes-co.com

Linda Fritschy

Linda Fritschy Interior Design

14358 Proton Road

Dallas, TX 75244

www.lindafritschydesign.com

972-770-0514

linda@lindafritschydesign.com


Cathy Kincaid

Cathy Kincaid Interiors
4504 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX  75205
www.cathykincaid.com 
214-522-0856
CKincaidInt@aol.com

Charles Birdsong
5319 Cedar Springs Road
Dallas, TX 75235
214-521-4764
charliebirdsong@aol.com

 

Barbara Quillian

Barbara Quillian, Inc.

2832 W. Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 104

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

405-842-1005

 

Cheri Etchelecu Martin

Cheri Etchelecu Interior Design

12720 Hillcrest Road, Suite 380

Dallas, TX 75230

www.ceid.net

972-980-1700

cheri@ceid.net

Tiffany McKinzie

Tiffany McKinzie Interior Design

www.tiffanymckinzie.com

214-883-5473

tiffany@tiffanymckinzie.com